Uncategorized

Hello and welcome to Chester Bunnynuts on WordPress.com

Hello and welcome to my new blog on WordPress, for those of you know me as Lou la Belle, prepare yourselves for some changes…  For those who don’t know me, please have a quick squizz at my About Me page, it explains a lot!

I decided to go with my gut and rebrand my business to Chester Bunnynuts – he was one of my first pets, a lovely BBB (brown brindle bunny) with a real personality.  I’m hoping somewhere we have a picture I can extract from the archives.

I will be bringing over my posts from Blogger into the Archive section shortly, but look forward to some craft inspiration from animals and nature and plenty of random warblings ahoy!

The Friendly Monsters on the cover are from a pattern by Alison Hoffman – she is the geekmeister!  Check out her blog http://craftyiscool.blogspot.co.uk/ – these monsters were made in Drops Paris Cotton yarn – a dream to work with…

Here to start is one of my newer products – a crochet hook roll, design by the fabulous http://allicrafts.blogspot.co.uk/2010/10/free-pattern-star-hook-case.html – this was in lovely variegated yarn from Lily Sugar’n Cream Ombres – in the colourway Faded Denim.

Crochet Hook Roll

Crochet Hook Roll

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geek on, crafters!

Lou x

Standard

Say, or say not... There is no try.

