Uncategorized

To Infinity and Beyarned!

This year seems to be speeding by already, with little achieved. But I have had plenty to distract me!

IMG_20150117_154245

Ella has been very clingy after a run-in with a nasty New Kit on the Block. As you can see I’m not allowed to pick up the knitting needles without receiving her very best Paddington Bear glare! ย All attention must be completely focused on her…

However I did find time to make Dad a lovely ombre scarf from a pattern by Lisa Gutierrez on Ravelryย http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/hombre-scarf which I renamed Ombre for Hombre. ย He seems quite happy with it!

IMG_0574 IMG_0584 IMG_0586 IMG_0588

I’ve just finished an Infinity Scarf for Mum – it will be renamed To Infinity and Beyarned, piccie to follow shortly!

As my laptop is playing up I am having to write this on my Kindle, and due to the cold I’ve taken to my bed. ย This has of course resulted in another intrusion… More to come this weekend!

IMG_20150121_210138

Happy crafting!

Lou

Standard

Say, or say not... There is no try.

