Uncategorized

Off to Devon for a Craft Fair!

Just a quick update – I have had a busy week planning for a Craft Fair in Chagford, Devon tomorrow.

I am so looking forward to it – my friend Anna and I are going to enjoy ourselves whatever happens…

I’m taking some of my favourite little things with me, ready to clear space for new makes! Β My friendly monsters will come to keep me company (and frighten a few sensitive souls along the way)…

 

3ccce-2014-05-1715-14-07

 

The gorgeous Origami bags, influenced from the Far EastΒ are also coming with me, whilst we are heading Westward (Ho!)…

 

 

8cef7-photo2

 

My Macaroon Pin Cushions are sweet and calorie free – they are packed and ready to go…

 

 

Best laid plans...

 

My Scottie Dogs are feeling a bit ruff (sorry!) but have decided to make the journey (sticking their heads out of the window the whole way, no doubt)…

 

 

3490b-photo10

 

 

And finally these lovely fabric hearts, made with batik prints, sari silk and other glitzy fabrics and trimmings will hopefully melt some hearts…

 

21066-hearts

 

 

So, fingers crossed we both do well and I’ll post an update on my return!

Happy crafting!

 

Lou x

Standard

Say, or say not... There is no try.

