Uncategorized

Etsy Countdown Revisited… 3!

My Etsy plans are finally back on track…

After a longer than expected hiatus due to illness, I am raring to go and very excited about restarting my Etsy Countdown!

I have begun taking some photos with my fancy new camera and coming up with descriptive and accurate details for my sewn, knitted and crocheted goods – there’s certainly more to it than I expected when I initially came up with the idea to sell my wares online.

So whilst I’m working hard on this I will leave you with a short and sweet post with some of my tester photos, trying to offer different views of the products.  Any feedback would be gratefully received, but be sure there is a bit of cropping and other tricks to be applied before they go live!

IMG_0043 IMG_0005 IMG_0006

IMG_0036 IMG_0009 IMG_0033 IMG_0032

IMG_0025 IMG_0028

IMG_0039 IMG_0037 IMG_0038

Happy crafting!

Lou x

Standard

Say, or say not... There is no try.

