craft, crochet, knitting, Uncategorized, yarn

30 Day Knitting Challenge – Days 22-23

Two for one today – buy one, get one free!

Day 22: Have you ever stricken someone off your to-knit-for list because they didn’t appreciate/take care of your last knitted gift to them?

This hasn’t as yet happened to me – luckily everyone has seemed to like what I have made for them, but I have stopped part-way through making something when the person did something to annoy me!  Luckily they made up for it and got the item in the end!

Day 23: If you had the supplies (and patience) for it, what project would you start today?

It’s not so much the supplies nor the patience, but the time to do something that I find lacking!  I would love to make a lacy shawl, but as yet I haven’t as yet tried to knit one, I have made a few crochet ones though…

Standard

2 thoughts on “30 Day Knitting Challenge – Days 22-23

Say, or say not... There is no try.

